Home > Contact

Contact:

Openbare Jenaplanschool de Wiekslag
Het Slijk 7
4133 EA  VIANEN

Tel: 0347-375254

Frank Balk: vianenzederik@o2a5.nl
Liane Tillema: directie@pwslexmond.nl
Jacqueline van  Beest: jacqueline@wiekslag-vianen.nl
Erica Doorschot: erica@wiekslag-vianen.nl
Joanne Durtler:  joanne@wiekslag-vianen.nl
Sanne Bogerd: sanne@wiekslag-vianen.nl
Natascha van Elburg: nvanelburg@o2a5.nl
Albertine Los: albertine@wiekslag-vianen.nl
Ria Mason- Vermeulen: ria@wiekslag-vianen.nl
Alieke Offermans- Zuidhoek: alieke@wiekslag-vianen.nl
Marjolein Oostrom: marjoleinoostrom@hotmail.com
Ellen Uittenbosch: ellen@wiekslag-vianen.nl
Marcel Veldhuizen: marcel@wiekslag-vianen.nl