Home > Contact

Contact:
Openbare Jenaplanschool de Wiekslag
Het Slijk 7
4133 EA  VIANEN
Tel: 0347-375254
Mailadres: wiekslag@o2a5.nl

Clusterdirectie:
vianenzederik@o2a5.nl

Locatiecoördinator:
Albertine Los: alos@o2a5.nl

Stamgroepleiders:
Jacqueline van Beest: jvanbeest@02a5.nl
Erica Doorschot: edoorschot@o2a5.nl
Sanne Bogerd: sbogerd@o2a5.nl
Albertine Los: alos@o2a5.nl
Ria Mason- Vermeulen: rvermeulen@o2a5.nl
Alieke Offermans- Zuidhoek: aoffermans@o2a5.nl
Marcel Veldhuizen: mveldhuizen@o2a5.nl
Tennie Rombout: trombout@o2a5.nl

Stamgroepleiders MAXklas:
Marjolijn Boer: mboer@o2a5.nl
Marije Ruben: mruben@o2a5.nl

Intern Begeleider:
Margo v.d. Velden: mvandervelden@o2a5.nl

Schoolsecretariaat/administratie:
Natascha van Elburg: nvanelburg@o2a5.nl
of: administratievianen@o2a5.nl

Conciërge:
Marjolein Oostrom: moostrom@o2a5.nl